_edited_edited.jpg

Welcome to

A Matter of Music

Helping Artists Master the Business of Music

December 4, 2020  11 AM PST (2PM EST) 

ZOOM CHAT w/ DAWN AND BETH

LET'S HEAR YOUR MUSIC! 

 SUBMIT YOUR SONG 

Submissions begin Tues. Dec1st @12PM (PST)

Submit here:  DISCO

Salad and Wine
Film Reels
AEnB2UquYMhACHhvnl2mM0_CMwFoys44wXRES45R
Music Business Podcast
  • YouTube
  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • Twitter